Northern Railway

Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 10.07.2025

Principal/ETC/GZB

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of WAG-12 Loco Refresher course from 07.07.25 to 09.07.25 at ETC/GZB.

WAG-12 Loco Refresher course was organized from 07.07.25 to 09.07.25 and written examination was conducted on 09.07.25 at ETC/GZB. The result of above course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Desig	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Prakash Paswan	ALP	GZB	Pass
2.	Hans Kumar Saini	LPG	GZB	Pass
3.	D K Pal	LPG	GZB	Pass
4.	Brijendra Kumar Meena	LPG	TKD	Pass
5.	Ram Gopal Meena	LPG	TKD	Pass
6.	Dinesh Chand Meena	LPG	TKD .	Pass
7.	Aamir Malik	ALP	TKD	Pass
8.	Lalit Kumar/SK	LPG	SRE	Pass
9.	Rajan Kumar/HK	LPG	SRE	Pass
10.	Sau Singh/BR	LPG	SRE	Pass
11.	Amit Kumar/PK	ALP	SRE	Pass
12.	Abhisek/RPS	ALP	SRE	Pass
13.	Ankit Kumar/NK	ALP	SRE	Pass
14.	Vikash Kumar/AS	ALP	SRE	Pass
15.	Pankaj Rajput	LPG	MB	Pass
16.	Brijesh Maurya	LPG	MB	Pass
17.	Ahamad Ali	LPG	RAC	Pass
18.	Babu Lal	LPG	RAC	Pass
19.	Pawan Kr Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
20.	Satish Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
21.	Shashi	LPG	BLM	Pass
22.	Manish Kumar II	LPG	AMV-LKO	Pass
23.	Dhananjay Tripathi	LPG	AMV-LKO	Pass